Aint no partay like my nana’s tea partay hey, ho.

I eat nothing but scrambled eggs.  Eggs just go with anything.  Siracha, Ketchup, Guacamole, Salsa, Cheese (if only).  A little salt, a little pepper, basil, cayenne pepper…

give it a little Emeril Gourmet Ketchup –BAM–

and voila, delicioso!

If I’m feeling CRAZY I’ll make me a nice momosa with a sprig of mint. [ 1pt. cri-STAL, 1 pt. o-jay, 1 sprig-o-mint]

10 minute meal, baby– and I’m getting tipsy.  Take it and like it Rachel mother fucking Ray.

After a morning momosa.

After a morning momosa.

3 responses to “Aint no partay like my nana’s tea partay hey, ho.

  1. lol i have to write fifty+ of these for english. my other subjects need not suffer also!! but alright alright…more calc…more calc..
    love,
    sad panda

  2. words I don’t like, “have” “more” and “calc”

    more posts- longer posts.

    post-cards too- I haven’t received any, anyway

    no mail

Leave a Reply

