Let’s Drill, Bitches!

Obama is now the president elect– yay?  I mean, I love the guy and all, but something doesn’t feel right, something’s missing.

With the end of the campaign season comes the end of that gosh darned maverick, Sarah Palin, and I’ll be honest, I’m not ready for that.   She’s provided some of the best fodder for SNL in years.  She’s given me more reason to drink than any other candidate.  She brought sexy back– back into politics where it belongs.   I can’t even imagine Margaret Thatcher or Condee Rice in a bikini. In fact, I’ll sooner poop on my neighbor’s dog than imagine that, but Sarah Palin?  I’m sure every adolescent boy in America has popped an erection over that rifle lovin bear wrastlin baby poppin momma, and I just can’t be mad about that.  Palin only gives those young men more reason to tune into C-Span, therefore educating these same young folks about government policy!  FUCKING GENIUS.

Here’s my proposal to you, Mr. President: Palin for Secretary of State– She’s got street cred with the Canooks and the Commies, I hear. I mean, she shares a maritime border with Russia. Totally legit.

Sarah and Putin be homies, yo.

Leave a Reply

