Am I the only human being?

How can I be a better person?

There are a million and one pills, theories, and anecdotes.

2 responses to “Am I the only human being?

  1. Olivia, the other day I was thinking of you (had a dream you were folding my towels…dunno, either. my brain is odd) and I saw your link. You are a marvelous story teller! I couldn’t stop reading :) Glad I had that weird dream so I’d fall upon it ;)

    Sara

  2. Olivia,

    Write some more! It’s like you take jumbles I have and putting them nicely together in coherentish fashion.

    Have I told you lately that you’re swell and I miss you SO!

    mucho love,
    Tiners

Leave a Reply

