Served: Chop Sue-y

I got served today. I didnt even know what was happening until his stammering stopped, and there I was holding a ream of photo copied papers- first words: “Notice: You are being sued.”  I should have known based on his peculiarly satisfied look when I told him I’d give Craig the message.

Damnit.

I guess no one can really avoid getting sued (unless hes gotten a one way ticket out of the country), but Ive only been living with Craig for a week and I’m already giving him reason to keep my security deposit.

Leave a Reply

